Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Michael Brown

Michael Brown

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Brown
"My Agent (Tony Jones) is primary reason I remain a loyal State Farm customer. Of course, I get offers to switch to other providers promising a significant savings. I tell them I can never switch because Tony provides the absolute best customer service in the business, and you can’t put a price on the peace of mind he provides. When you need to reach Tony he is always there, always on your side, and always willing to help resolve any issues."
Profile photo of Kelley Hurst

Kelley Hurst

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelley Hurst
"Tony Jones State Farm has cared for my family’s insurance needs for decades. Always dependable. They are like the old SF jingle “like a good neighbor”. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Anessa Yuriar

Anessa Yuriar

January 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anessa Yuriar
"The Jones’ team has your back. I was previously with another insurance company that charged me literally 2.5 times what I’m receiving from Mr. Jones and his team! They have saved me so much money, time and headache compared to where I was previously covered. No doubt, the best rate in town. Customer service- 10/10. The crew is willing to go above and beyond to make sure you’re settled in. They checked on me all along the way (as well my mother who is also insured!) to make sure everything is going well. My drive safe and save app started to act wonky and the crew helped me so much! I’m now getting an even better discount. Can’t recommend these guys enough! :)"
Profile photo of Jon Conover

Jon Conover

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Conover
"Very friendly staff, great experience with this firm"
Profile photo of TayRooR

TayRooR

January 15, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by TayRooR
"Very professional and very quick. Michael Jones ended up saving my 50% on what we were paying in comparison to AllState. If you are looking to switch I can't recommend this place enough!"
Profile photo of Kody Didier

Kody Didier

January 8, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Kody Didier
"Amazing service top to bottom. I've been with Tony and State Farm for over 10 years and will never contemplate going elsewhere for my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Christian

Christian

March 19, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Christian
"Tony is a great guy, and businessman always looking out for your best interest, and giving you the best rate he can. The staff at this location is very informative, and always willing to help in anyway possible. I would highly recommend anyone looking for a quote to reach out to Tony Jones & Mike Jones, they will make sure you’re taken care of!"
Profile photo of Jensen Hunt

Jensen Hunt

February 27, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Jensen Hunt
"Best staff and best rates in town."
Profile photo of Todd

Todd

February 27, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Todd
"Well, I'm not going to break up this 5 Star party Tony has accumulated over the years. I guess the only bad thing I CAN say about him is that he played football for some rinky dink school in West Texas called Permian. Somewhere in Odessa, I heard. Being a former Fighting Farmer who played AGAINST his team in the playoffs and were AHEAD 7 - 0 with 6 minutes remaining...and then lost...I'd have every reason (as immature as those reasons may be) to discount any abilities he may possess as an insurance agent, but I can't. He's a good dude and the man knows his business inside and out. Seriously, you can only get so many relatives to write fake reviews to bolster your reputation, but in this case, none of his relatives even LIVE here, so all of these are genuine. Great, great guy. We talked insurance for 5 minutes and football the remaining 55. You can just tell about some people, though, and I picked the right agent. Looks like quite a few others have too. Thanks again, Tony!"
Profile photo of Brent Erskin

Brent Erskin

February 15, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Brent Erskin
"Very friendly and kind staff!"
Profile photo of Hunter Pearson

Hunter Pearson

February 14, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Hunter Pearson
"Very friendly always helpful"
Profile photo of eric shortridge

eric shortridge

January 10, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by eric shortridge
"Very friendly staff, got me a great deal on rental insurance. My family has use State Farm for as long as I can remember, and I’m going to keep the tradition rolling!"
Profile photo of Ray Gentry

Ray Gentry

September 2, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Ray Gentry
"If you need an agent that will stick up for his customers this is your agency. Tony stood up for me when I had a claim situation and got it resolved for me. Insurance is only as good as the treatment you get when you have a claim. State Farm and Tony’s agency have always taken care of me when I needed them."
Profile photo of Garrett Clark

Garrett Clark

August 30, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Garrett Clark
"Tony is always friendly, very knowledgeable and has been great to work with. Great service and great rates. The best in north Texas."
Profile photo of Poutler

Poutler

August 29, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Poutler
"From my parents to myself and now my kids. we have all used Tony Jones State Farm for the past 30 years. I guess now I can say Tony has taken care of my family for generations! I recommend Tony to all of my friends."
Profile photo of clayton graham

clayton graham

August 20, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by clayton graham
"Been insured with Tony Jones State Farm for over 10 years, He has an incredible staff. Frank his office manager is extremely knowledgeable and patient when I call with questions about our insurance or to pay a bill. I highly recommend Tony and his office."
Profile photo of Tyler Boyd

Tyler Boyd

July 19, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Boyd
"Tony is one of the best issurance agents Iv ever had. Recently switched over from Geico, Tony was very professional and gave me a great quote. One of the best in north Texas."
Profile photo of Robert Lewis

Robert Lewis

June 13, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Lewis
"I gotta tell you, Tony is A-#1 First Place in service. I have never had to wait much time at all for an answer or a returned phone call. I've had a couple of large (to me) claims, and they went absolutely flawlessly and totally trouble free. I can't recommend Tony highly enough."
Profile photo of Darlene Obrien

Darlene Obrien

March 15, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Darlene Obrien
"Tony Jones is always there to help with questions or problems. He has a great manager, Frank. We moved, but we will not give up the best agent! We have our auto, life etc with him. If you want the best insurance, it's with State Farm. If you want the best Agent, it's Tony Jones!"
Profile photo of James McMillan

James McMillan

March 15, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by James McMillan
"auto and homeowners and life for 20 years with Tony Jones. Great staff. Always available when I need them."
Profile photo of Shawn

Shawn

February 23, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn
"Do yourself a favor and call Tony. He has the best rates, and ensures that you get the best rate, for an affordable price. Thanks Tony and Mike for the help!"
Profile photo of Abbas Reza

Abbas Reza

February 23, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Abbas Reza
"Tony is great to work with very friendly and professional with tons of knowledge. He made my life very easy when it came to insurance and I would definitely recommend him!"
Profile photo of Bryce fisher

Bryce fisher

February 23, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Bryce fisher
"Very knowledgeable and helpful."
Profile photo of Janine Latkovic

Janine Latkovic

February 22, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Janine Latkovic
"Great customer service. Cathy is very knowledgeable and answers all my questions quickly and accurately. I'm so glad I can rely on her!"